Our Locations

From Coast to Coast

Our experienced adjusters and our commitment to technical innovation enable us to respond to our clients' needs swiftly and effectively.

 

Map

British Columbia

Vancouver

VP Southern BC Operations
Tony McVicker, BA
300-1445 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V6G 2T3
T 604.688.5651
F 604.688.5676
vancouver@kernaghan.com

Servicing: Greater Vancouver, Squamish, North Vancouver, West Vancouver, Richmond, Delta, Burnaby, New Westminster, Coquitlam, Maple Ridge, Mission, White Rock, Langley, Aldergrove, Chilliwack, Hope, and Whistler.

Surrey

VP Southern BC Operations
Tony McVicker, BA
#102-15290 103A Avenue
Surrey, BC V3R 7A2
T 604.282.7932
F 604.688.5676
surrey@kernaghan.com

Servicing: Langley, Mission, Maple Ridge, Chilliwack, Aldergrove, Delta, Richmond, White Rock and Hope.



Abbotsford


#365 4-32465 S. Fraser Way
Abbotsford, BC V2T 0C7
Abbotsford@kernaghan.com

T 604.688.5651
F 604.688.5676

Whistler

Executive Adjuster
Andrea G. Symons BFA
PO Box 850 Garibaldi Highlands
Squamish, BC V0N 1T0
whistler@kernaghan.com

T 604.892.9229
F 604.357.1461
Servicing: Lions Bay, Britannia Beach, Furry Creek, Squamish, Garibaldi Highlands, Brackendale, Black Tusk Village, Pine Crest, Whistler, Pemberton, Mount Currie, Birken, D'Arcy, Braelorn, Ivy Lake, Owl Ridge, Gold Bridge, Tyax, Seaton Portage, Shallath, Lillooet

Victoria

General Adjuster
Colleen Stevens CIP
309-1834C Oak Bay Ave.
Victoria, BC V8R 0A4
victoria@kernaghan.com
T 250.338.1213
F 250.338.1215
Servicing: Southern Vancouver Island, including the Greater Victoria area, Sooke, Port, Renfrew, Sidney and the Gulf Islands.

Courtenay-Comox

Vancouver Island Manager
Debbie Halstead CIP
201-2435 Mansfield Drive
Courtenay, BC V9N 2M2
courtenaycomox@kernaghan.com

T 250.338.1213
F 250.338.1215
Servicing: Tofino, Ucluelet, Port Alberni, Powell River, Sechelt, and the Northern Gulf Islands.

Duncan

Vancouver Island Manager
Debbie Halstead CIP
duncan@kernaghan.com
T 800.640.5677
F 250.338.1215
Servicing: Central Vancouver Island, including Lake Cowichan, Ladysmith, and Cobble Hill.

Nanaimo

Vancouver Island Manager
Debbie Halstead CIP
201 Selby Street
Nanaimo, BC V9R 2R2
nanaimo@kernaghan.com
T 250.740.3999
F 250.740.3998
Servicing: Port Alberni, Tofino, Ucluelet, Qualicum Beach, Parksville, and Bowser.

Prince George

Branch Manager
Nadine Furnell
9925 Shad Road
Prince George, BC V2N 6L7
princegeorge@kernaghan.com

T 778.281.2619
F 604.688.5676
Servicing: Terrace, Valemount, Huston, and 100 Mile House.

Kelowna

BC Interior Manager
Tony Read
210-307 Banks Road
Kelowna, BC V1X 6A1
kelowna@kernaghan.com

T 250.860.8066
F 250.860.6609
Servicing: Penticton, Kamloops, Salmon Arm, Vernon, Enderby, Falkland, Armstrong, Westbank, Merritt, and Chase.

Kamloops

Adjuster
Cam Fortems
Suite 301 230-1210 Summit Drive
Kamloops, BC V2C 6M1
Kamloops@kernaghan.com

T 236.425.4224
F 250.860.6609
Servicing: Merritt, Lytton, Lillooet, Williams Lake, Clearwater, Valemont, 100 mile House, Cache Creek, and Hope.

Salmon Arm

General Adjuster
Colleen Reiter
1111 Lakeshore Drive SW
Salmon Arm, BC V1E 1E4
salmonarm@kernaghan.com

T 250.803.0117
F 250.984.0893






Cranbrook

Senior Adjuster
Mark Graw CIP
250-100 Cranbrook St. N
Cranbrook, BC V1C 3P9
cranbrook@kernaghan.com

T 778.517.3461
F 778.517.3462
Servicing: Fernie, Sparwood, Elkford, Kimberley, Elko, Jaffray and Creston.

Top

Testimonial

Expertise, Service, Ethics:

"We would strongly recommend Kernaghan to any company looking for strong claim adjusting expertise, client service and a clear understanding of relationship building and business ethics. " More.

Did You Know?

Many of Kernaghan Adjusters' present clients date back to our first year in business: 1953.