Contact Us

contact us

Telephone 1.800.387.LOSS (5677) 24 hours a day, 365 days a year for prompt service and direct contact with an adjuster for your loss assignment.

Fax 1.800.387.5644 Your assignment will be reviewed and dispatched to our adjuster at KA's closest office.

Corporate Office 300-1445 West Georgia Street Vancouver, British Columbia V6G 2T3

TF 800.387.5677 T 604.688.5651



National Management Contacts


Nova Scotia Regional Manager: Phil Harris FCIP, BA
pharris@kernaghan.com

VP Ontario Operations: Dennis N. Schembri CIP, CFEI
dschembri@kernaghan.com

Manitoba Regional Manager: Grant Rerie CRM
grerie@kernaghan.com

VP Alberta Operations: Russ Fitzgerald CIP, CLA
rfitzgerald@kernaghan.com

Calgary Branch Manager: Michelle Short CIP
mshort@kernaghan.com

VP Southern BC Operations: Tony McVicker BA
tmcvicker@kernaghan.com

Vancouver Island Manager: Debbie Halstead CIP
dhalstead@kernaghan.com

BC Interior Manager: Tony Read
tread@kernaghan.com

President & CEO: Patti Kernaghan FCIP, CRM, FIFAA
pkernaghan@kernaghan.com

Email claims@kernaghan.com and your assignment will be dispatched to our adjuster at the closest KA office.










Corporate Contacts


To request a National Profile Package
nationalprofile@kernaghan.com

General Inquiries
info@kernaghan.com

Human Resources
humanresources@kernaghan.com

Accounts Payable
accountspayable@kernaghan.com

Accounts Receivable
accountsreceivable@kernaghan.com

Public Relations
publicrelations@kernaghan.com

Privacy Information
privacyinfo@kernaghan.com

Service Locations

Doing What is Right®

 

 

 

Testimonial

Professional, Prompt, and Efficient:

"In all this time I have been favourably impressed both by Kernaghan Adjusters as a firm and by all the individual adjusters in their employ. They are professional in their approach as well as prompt and efficient. I would have no hesitation in recommending them as control adjusters on any Insurance Program." More.